So a request was submitted, and approved, but you realize a mistake was made. Whether it be the wrong date, the wrong time, it's okay! You can simply Cancel the request. Unlike in the past, where a request could be removed by permanently deleting it from the account, canceled requests will remain visible within the account, and can be reviewed at any time. In order to cancel a request, head over to the Requests page by clicking the Requests tab in the top right hand corner of the account, and select one of the options from the list.
Once you're on the Requests page, click the three dots to the far right of a request that you're attempting to cancel, and click the Cancel button as seen in the example image below.
Once the request has been successfully cancelled, the status will change from Approved, to Canceled. The request will then be considered inactive, and also available for review at any time.
Hello, Ximble family!
We want to hear about your great ideas. If you have a feature request, enhancement suggestion, or improvement, let us know by submitting them to Ximble's Ideas page. Your submission can receive votes from other Ximble users, or you can vote on ideas yourself. Simply click the ADD A NEW IDEA below to check it out.